Travis and Presley

Curriculum for Early Childhood Development

The Adventures with Travis and Presley Doghouse Bundle includes

Includes the folowing lesson kits:

  • Please And Thank You
  • How To Deal With A Bully
  • Good Teamwork
  • Good Table Manners
  • Respecting Others
  • Be Polite
  • It's Okay To Be Different
  • Share And Take Turns

    Each Complete Bundle Includes:

  • 8 Teachers guide (Digital)
  • 48 Readers (English/Spanish),
  • 2 Pointers for reading and whiteboard activities
  • 8 Themed poster
  • Adventure DVD with 8 videos
  • CD with 8 read-alongs and 8 theme songs  
  • Access to SMART and Promethean games for all eight topics


Sort by

Doghouse Classroom Bundle (SKU# BS9208)

Picture of Doghouse Classroom Bundle (SKU# BS9208)
Developed by educational specialists, this curriculum meets states educational objectives, builds life skills, character development and re-enforces the importance of having good manners in a fun and innovative way!


Additional Classroom Bundle

Picture of Additional Classroom Bundle
Additional Classroom Bundles can only be purchased after an initial Complete Classroom Bundle purchase.


Extra Participant Readers (Consumables)

Picture of Extra Participant Readers (Consumables)
Additional participant readers are available for individual sale with bundle purchase.

Call for pricing